Eventlocations in Hamburg von NORD EVENT - Süllber Kristallsaal Hochzeit | © Süllberg Gastro GmbH

Süllberg

Süllbergterrasse 12 I 22587 Hamburg

+49 40 200064-0

10 - 500 persons

  • historical
  • Panorama view

A breathtaking view of the Elbe and that from the highest mountain in Hamburg - that's what the Süllberg in Blankenese offers you! In the total of four rooms you can host corporate and private events for up to 500 guests.

Your location with a view

Image-1
Image-2
Image-3
Image-4
Image-5

The imposing Crystal Hall, the Süllberg Bar, the Süllberg Alm and the Beef Club offer locations for every size of group and lend each of your occasions an elegant and unique charm. Look forward to a mix of rustic interiors, stucco-decorated ceilings and gleaming crystal chandeliers that will immediately inspire you.

Elegance, pleasure and unforgettable moments are the synonyms for which the renowned house has stood for several decades. With its location at one of the most beautiful vantage points in Hamburg, you and your guests will get to know and love our Hanseatic city. Plan your meetings, conferences, Christmas parties, summer parties, birthdays and weddings against the backdrop of the Elbe, the harbor and the passing ships.


Receptions, seated dinners and glittering parties are waiting at the Süllberg to become a unique memory!

 

  • boarding rooms
  • WiFi
  • daylight
  • parking space
  • access to public transportation
  • integrated bar
  • accessible
  • lift

Here you can find similar locations in Hamburg

Ask for your non-binding offer!

We will be happy to advise you.

More information

Type of event*
Desired date*

Contact details

*mandatory information

Eventlocations in Hamburg von NORD EVENT - Süllber Kristallsaal Hochzeit | © Süllberg Gastro GmbH

Süllberg

Süllbergterrasse 12 I 22587 Hamburg

+49 40 200064-0

10 - 500 Personen

  • historisch
  • Panoramablick

Ein atemberaubender Blick auf die Elbe und das vom höchsten Berg Hamburgs - das bietet Ihnen das Süllberg in Blankenese! In den insgesamt vier Räumlichkeiten können Sie für bis zu 500 Gäste Firmen- und Privatevents ausrichten.

Ihre Location mit Ausblick

Image-1
Image-2
Image-3
Image-4
Image-5

Der imposante Kristallsaal, die Süllberg Bar, die Süllberg Alm und der Beef Club offerieren Locations für jede Gruppengröße und verleihen jedem Ihrer Anlässe einen eleganten und einzigartigen Charme. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Mix aus rustikalem Interieur, stuckverzierten Decken und glänzenden Kristallkronleuchtern, der Sie sofort begeistern wird.

Eleganz, Genuss und unvergessliche Momente sind die Synonyme, für die das renommierte Haus seit mehreren Jahrzehnten steht. Mit seinem Standort an einem der schönsten Aussichtspunkte Hamburgs lernen Sie und Ihre Gäste unsere Hansestadt (nochmal) neu kennen und lieben. Planen Sie Ihre Tagungen, Konferenzen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Sommerfeste, Geburtstage und Hochzeiten vor der Kulisse der Elbe, des Hafens und der vorbeiziehenden Schiffe.


Empfänge, gesetzte Dinner und rauschende Partys warten im Süllberg darauf, eine einzigartige Erinnerung zu werden!

  • Gruppenräume
  • W-LAN
  • Tageslicht
  • Parkplatz
  • Anbindung an ÖPNV
  • integrierte Bar
  • barrierefrei
  • Lift

Hier finden Sie ähnliche Locations in Hamburg

Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an!

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Mehr Informationen

Art des Events*
Wunschdatum*

Kontaktdaten

* sind Pflichtangaben.